Aller au contenu principal
couverture du document

John Lennon in jazz

a jazz tribute to John Lennon
Note Contenu : Oh my love Because Girl Come together Imagine Across the universe Yer blues Strawberry fields forever Nowhere man Dear Prudence Beautiful boy Norwegian wood A hard day's night Jealous guy Nobody told me
1 compact disque