Aller au contenu principal
couverture du document

Musiques jazz & blues pour petites oreilles

Contenu : Concerto for Cootie
Salt peanuts
Tiger Rag
Now's the time
My baby just cares for me
Sweet Lorraine
The jumpin'jive
When lights are low
In the mood
Nice work if you can get it
The entertainer
Last time I fool around with you
Stompin'at the Savoy
You'se a viper
The man I love
Minor Swing
1 compact disque