Aller au contenu principal
couverture du document

Souris city

bande originale de film
Note Contenu : Don't worry be happy Proud Mary Life in the sewer Marcel / That's not rice you're eating -- Life in the sewer Wonderful night Ice cold Rita Bohemian like you Mr Lonely -- Beware... beware Be seeing you my friend Yakety sax She's a lady -- What's new pussycat ? Dancing with myself
1 compact disque