Aller au contenu principal
couverture du document

Three o'clock blues

Complete Blues
Note Contenu : Miss Martha King -- When your baby packs up and goes -- Got the blues -- Take a swing with me -- Mistreated woman -- BB's boogie -- The other night blues -- Walkin' and cryin' -- My baby's gone -- Don't you want a man like me -- A new way of driving -- Questionnaire blues -- She's dynamite -- She's a mean woman -- Hard working woman -- That ain't the way to do it -- Three o'clock blues -- She don't move me no more -- Shake it up and go -- Everything I do is wrong
1 compact disque
Rayon :