Aller au contenu principal
couverture du document

The Beatles in jazz

a jazz tribute to the Beatles
Note Contenu : And I love her Because All you need is love Blue jay way Come together I should have known better Can't buy me love Blackbird Norwegian wood She's leaving home Michelle Help A hard day's night Jealous guy Let it be Something I'm looking through you Day tripper Sexy Sadie Julia With a little help from my friends Taxman I want you While my guitar gently weeps Eleanor Rigby Yesterday Here, there and everywhere Isn't it a pity Hey Jude Lucy in the sky with diamonds Get back The fool on the hill
2 compacts disques
Rayon :