Aller au contenu principal
couverture du document

Country soul sisters

women in country music 1952-78
Contenu : Show me
A woman left lonely
Tender words
I've done a lot of living since then
Husband stealer
Ain't no wheels on this ship
Don't let it trouble your mind
Tonight my baby's coming home
If it ain't love
It wasn't God who made honky tonk angels
I'll never do you wrong
Mr Walker, it's all over
Harper valley PTA
California cotton fields
Delta dawn
Get while the gettin's good
Saunders ferry lane
He's all I got
Ode to Billie Joe
A satisfied mind
You're the reason our kids are ugly
Two whoops and a holler
Color my world
1 compact disque